THE SPIRIT of DISCOVERY

THE SPIRIT of DISCOVERY

Les-saisons

EXTRAORDINARY DESTINIES

Setting out to discover extraordinary destinies, shine a new light on the lives of people who are trail-blazers of their times, adventurers, inventors; taking the paths they cleared for us.

 Curiosity, a thirst for knowledge, sharing, encounters, imagining other ways of life and setting out to discover them. In life, one just has to make sure to not always take the same path.

empiredumilieudusudphoto1

MUSIC AT THE HEART OF THE FILM

The expressions on children’s faces; popular music and folk songs, remakes that are covered and shared in various ways, express the social bond that brings us together. Music is a language that everyone understands; it speaks straight to the heart. A film’s score is its soul. When it strikes the right chord, it becomes unforgettable.

 Music is an additional voice that reveals an undefinable, secret facet of the film.

Oceans-cam

NATURE ET ENVIRONMENT

Humankind is driven by dreams and wonder. Humans’ depth and scope of adventure are commensurate with their thirst for discovery. Nature is a source of emotion whose mysteries are penetrable to us… In rediscovering the serendipitous wanderings of our childhood, at the heart of wildlife, cinema shows us that the world is within our reach. Observing nature is not a luxury: it’s a necessity. And protecting it is a matter of urgency.

Harmony between all living beings, humans and animals, is possible – when remaining humble, when being less presumptuous, human beings are on the same plane as animals and that’s reassuring. It is time for the permanent domination over animals and plants to be brought to an end.

Tabarly

GEOPOLOTICAL CONTEXTS OF YESTERDAY AND TODAY

Life callings accomplished; voluntary meetings and accidental encounters that often modify the course of history have and do inspire cinema.

 Leave a trace without lecturing. Open several windows onto the world and nature.

18370790.jpg-r_1920_1080-f_jpg-q_x-xxyxx

TECHNOLOGICAL INNOVATIONS

There have been so many different dreams: flying with the birds, swimming with the fish, dolphins, and whales; running until you’re breathless with stags and wolves. Following them as closely as possible, creating a bond, new emotions, dreaming up machines which capture wondrous, never-before-seen images. Immersing oneself in the movement while being intoxicated by nature’s beauty.

 When amongst the animals, one experiences by their side the world’s aggression towards nature.

NATURE ET ENVIRONMENT

Les-saisons

Humankind is driven by dreams and wonder. Humans’ depth and scope of adventure are commensurate with their thirst for discovery. Nature is a source of emotion whose mysteries are penetrable to us… In rediscovering the serendipitous wanderings of our childhood, at the heart of wildlife, cinema shows us that the world is within our reach. Observing nature is not a luxury: it’s a necessity. And protecting it is a matter of urgency.

Harmony between all living beings, humans and animals, is possible – when remaining humble, when being less presumptuous, human beings are on the same plane as animals and that’s reassuring. It is time for the permanent domination over animals and plants to be brought to an end.

EXTRAORDINARY DESTINIES

Tabarly

Setting out to discover extraordinary destinies, shine a new light on the lives of people who are trail-blazers of their times, adventurers, inventors; taking the paths they cleared for us.

 Curiosity, a thirst for knowledge, sharing, encounters, imagining other ways of life and setting out to discover them. In life, one just has to make sure to not always take the same path.

GEOPOLOTICAL CONTEXTS OF YESTERDAY AND TODAY

empiredumilieudusudphoto1

Life callings accomplished; voluntary meetings and accidental encounters that often modify the course of history have and do inspire cinema.

 Leave a trace without lecturing. Open several windows onto the world and nature.

MUSIC AT THE HEART OF THE FILM

18370790.jpg-r_1920_1080-f_jpg-q_x-xxyxx

The expressions on children’s faces; popular music and folk songs, remakes that are covered and shared in various ways, express the social bond that brings us together. Music is a language that everyone understands; it speaks straight to the heart. A film’s score is its soul. When it strikes the right chord, it becomes unforgettable.

 Music is an additional voice that reveals an undefinable, secret facet of the film.

TECHNOLOGICAL INNOVATIONS

Oceans-cam

There have been so many different dreams: flying with the birds, swimming with the fish, dolphins, and whales; running until you’re breathless with stags and wolves. Following them as closely as possible, creating a bond, new emotions, dreaming up machines which capture wondrous, never-before-seen images. Immersing oneself in the movement while being intoxicated by nature’s beauty.

 When amongst the animals, one experiences by their side the world’s aggression towards nature.

L’ESPRIT de DÉCOUVERTE

L’ESPRIT de DÉCOUVERTE

Les-saisons

DESTINS EXTRAORDINAIRES

Aller à la découverte de destins hors du commun, donner un nouvel éclairage sur la vie d’hommes précurseurs de leur temps, aventuriers, inventeurs, sur les voies qu’ils nous ont ouvertes.

 La curiosité, l’envie de savoir, de partager, de rencontrer, imaginer d’autres existence et aller à leur découverte. Il suffit de ne pas toujours prendre les mêmes chemins de la vie.

empiredumilieudusudphoto1

LA MUSIQUE AU CŒUR DU FILM

Les regards d’enfants et les chansons populaires, reprises et partagées, expriment le lien social qui nous rassemble. La musique est un langage que chacun comprend et qui va droit au cœur. La musique est l’âme d’un film. Emouvante, elle devient inoubliable.

 La musique est une voix additionnelle qui révèle un pan secret du film.

Oceans-cam

NATURE ET ENVIRONNEMENT

L’Homme vit de rêve et d’étonnement. Son terrain d’aventure est à la mesure de son désir de découverte. La nature est source d’émotion dont les mystères nous sont pénétrables… En retrouvant les chemins buissonniers de notre enfance qui sont au cœur de la vie sauvage, le cinéma montre que le monde est à notre portée. Observer la nature n’est pas un luxe, c’est une nécessité. La protéger une urgence.

Une harmonie est possible entre tous les êtres vivants, humains ou animaux, en restant humble, moins présomptueux, l’homme est au même niveau de valeur que les animaux et c’est rassurant. Il est temps d’arrêter cette conquête permanente sur les animaux et les plantes.

Tabarly

CONTEXTES GÉOPOLITIQUES D’HIER ET D’AUJOURD’HUI

Les vocations accomplies, les rencontres volontaires ou celles dues au hasard qui, souvent modifient le cours de l’histoire, inspirent le cinéma.

 Laisser une trace sans délivrer un enseignement, ouvrir plusieurs fenêtres sur le monde et la nature.

18370790.jpg-r_1920_1080-f_jpg-q_x-xxyxx

INNOVATIONS TECHNOLOGIQUES

Il y a eu des rêves différents : voler avec les oiseaux, nager avec les poissons, les dauphins et les baleines, galoper jusqu’à bout de souffle avec les cerfs et les loups. Les suivre au plus près, créer une complicité, une émotion nouvelle, imaginer des machines permettant de rapporter des images surprenantes, jamais vues. Aller au cœur du mouvement et s’étourdir par les beautés de la nature.

 Etre au milieu des animaux et ressentir à leurs côtés l’agression fait au monde sauvage.

NATURE ET ENVIRONNEMENT

Les-saisons

L’Homme vit de rêve et d’étonnement. Son terrain d’aventure est à la mesure de son désir de découverte. La nature est source d’émotion dont les mystères nous sont pénétrables… En retrouvant les chemins buissonniers de notre enfance qui sont au cœur de la vie sauvage, le cinéma montre que le monde est à notre portée. Observer la nature n’est pas un luxe, c’est une nécessité. La protéger une urgence.

Une harmonie est possible entre tous les êtres vivants, humains ou animaux, en restant humble, moins présomptueux, l’homme est au même niveau de valeur que les animaux et c’est rassurant. Il est temps d’arrêter cette conquête permanente sur les animaux et les plantes.

DESTINS EXTRAORDINAIRES

Tabarly

Aller à la découverte de destins hors du commun, donner un nouvel éclairage sur la vie d’hommes précurseurs de leur temps, aventuriers, inventeurs, sur les voies qu’ils nous ont ouvertes.

 La curiosité, l’envie de savoir, de partager, de rencontrer, imaginer d’autres existence et aller à leur découverte. Il suffit de ne pas toujours prendre les mêmes chemins de la vie.

CONTEXTES GÉOPOLITIQUES D’HIER ET D’AUJOURD’HUI

empiredumilieudusudphoto1

Les vocations accomplies, les rencontres volontaires ou celles dues au hasard qui, souvent modifient le cours de l’histoire, inspirent le cinéma.

 Laisser une trace sans délivrer un enseignement, ouvrir plusieurs fenêtres sur le monde et la nature.

LA MUSIQUE AU CŒUR DU FILMS

18370790.jpg-r_1920_1080-f_jpg-q_x-xxyxx

Les regards d’enfants et les chansons populaires, reprises et partagées, expriment le lien social qui nous rassemble. La musique est un langage que chacun comprend et qui va droit au cœur. La musique est l’âme d’un film. Emouvante, elle devient inoubliable.

 La musique est une voix additionnelle qui révèle un pan secret du film.

INNOVATIONS TECHNOLOGIQUES

Oceans-cam

Il y a eu des rêves différents : voler avec les oiseaux, nager avec les poissons, les dauphins et les baleines, galoper jusqu’à bout de souffle avec les cerfs et les loups. Les suivre au plus près, créer une complicité, une émotion nouvelle, imaginer des machines permettant de rapporter des images surprenantes, jamais vues. Aller au cœur du mouvement et s’étourdir par les beautés de la nature.

 Etre au milieu des animaux et ressentir à leurs côtés l’agression fait au monde sauvage.